In the coming year, I will change three things in my life

In the coming year, I will change three things in my life.  I want to be better at language art.  I want to be more nice to other peoples.  I want to lose weight.

The first thing I’ll do is to get better at language art. I’ll do my homework. I’ll read more. I’ll study more.

The second thing I’ll do is to be more nice to other people. I’ll help them understand better if they don’t understand. I’ll stop yelling at them if they don’t understand. I’ll stop getting mad/upset at them if they don’t get it/  understand.

The last thing I’ll do is to lose weight. I’ll go outside more. I’ll exercise more. I’ll eat less.

This is the things i will change this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *